Skip to content

Mark Your Calendars- 2011 all-semester reunion!

August 11, 2010
tags:

The Island School will be hosting its annual all-semester reunion on Saturday, January 8th, 2011 in Washington, DC!  We’re excited to catch up with old friends and hope you’ll be able to join us.  Check back for more details soon!

One Comment leave one →
  1. zak johnson, jr. permalink
    August 16, 2010 2:15 pm

    My name is zak johnson, jr. short for Zacchaeus. My father Rev, ZB Johnson, Sr. was born in Eleuthera and I try to get down when I may. My parents home was vandalized by persons who have since left the area but when I am down I stay with my cousin Arrington at Seven Gables, Hatchet Bay. I just retired from the George Washington University as Overnight Operations Manager and my plan is to return to Eleuthera to take the place my father left open when he came to the States in 1944. I may have to explain that but any local resident will be able to explain it to you. (Not as much hocus pocus as it soundz… chuckle!)

    Anyway if any plans of your upcoming visit to Washington DC, where I was born, might include the University in some way… please allow me to assist your effort!

    Regards and God’s Speed
    zak
    zzzak@aol.com
    Cell: 202-253-3700

Leave a Reply

